Home
Your Language: en

Welcome

Affordable Filters & Parts For
Your Water Filtration System

My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

E sales@affordablefilters.co.nz

T (64) 9 827 1409

Testimonials

Profile image
Thanks, guys, for all your advice and prompt service. Great to taste water how it’s supposed to be. Craig Primrose
Rating
Placed on 5 March 2020
Profile image
I don’t give reviews very often but I thought I would just thank the guys at affordable Filters. Easy to deal with, knowledgeable, and helpful. Thanks again! Mikayla Maidment
Rating
Placed on 5 March 2020
Profile image
I purchased online and received the product the following day very quick and efficient highly recommend. Ann Willem
Rating
Placed on 5 March 2020
Profile image
Great service from the boys on my system. They have looked after me for a couple of years now, I would highly recommend the company. Donald Stanley
Rating
Placed on 5 March 2020
Profile image
Thanks Wayne and the boys at Affordable. Great service and easy to deal with. Maxine Glogau - DH
Rating
Placed on 5 March 2020
Profile image
Really good friendly service from Stewart and his team, would recommend them for any water filter installation or issues. Ruby Campbell
Rating
Placed on 5 March 2020
Profile image
Big thanks to Stewart and the team at Affordable Filters. I wasn't sure ordering online so gave them a ring and paid over the phone. They were extremely helpful and I received the filters in 2 days. Fabulous service. Helen Flinkenberg
Rating
Placed on 4 March 2020
Profile image
We bought a house (5yrs old) with their 3 filter cartridge UV home filter system already installed. Being on tank water we were concerned about effectiveness, maintenance and longevity. Knowing nothing about how it works we phoned Stewart and his team for help. They have been absolutely wonderful!! Helpful, kind, patient, quick to answer calls and get back to us. Working effectively with us to quickly solve our problems and get us back up and running ASAP. Sending parts when needed and giving great support over the phone. Their service is excellent!! We are totally confident our water is clean, clear, delicious and bug free. We highly recommend this company, their product and service!! Thanks again for everything! Charlie and Judy Jude Wilkins
Rating
Placed on 24 May 2019
Profile image
Staff are super helpful and go that bit extra to make sure you get what you need. Service is fast and efficient. joan gray
Rating
Placed on 17 May 2019
Profile image
We had our system installed for our home up North. We live off tank water and were always worried about giving our twin baby girls and ourselves water straight from the tap so we were forever boiling kettles and buying bottled water. Now that we have had the system installed, we know that we can all drink safe, beautifully, clean water, straight from from the tap! We HIGHLY recommend Stewart and his team. Our water is so crystal clear! Thank you so much for providing such an amazing service you guys! Andrew sutcliffe
Rating
Placed on 4 May 2019